Date   
IoTivity 2.0.0 final! 4 messages By Nathan Heldt-Sheller ·
Resource retrieve failed: Access denied 3 messages By yann ·
code reviews for sample app maintenance By Rami Alshafi ·
News 19 messages By Gregg Reynolds ·
iotivity memory-leak builds: disable? By Mats Wichmann ·
OCF draft CRs for IoTivity review By OCF Staff ·
IoTivity 2.0.0 release status update 11 messages By Nathan Heldt-Sheller ·
No timeout when an iotivity client tries to connect to the cloud when there is no connectivity 7 messages By yitzchak@... ·
Bug in Observer Deregister 2 messages By Ravee ·
Mail delivery 2 messages By Gregg Reynolds ·
Resource directories By Gregg Reynolds ·
[scheduled] Jenkins Security Upgrade - Friday July 20th, 3PM PDT (22:00 UTC, July 21st 7AM KST) 3 messages By Trevor Bramwell ·
Iotivity for Mac OS X 8 messages By Ignacio Ocampo ·
Tizen 4 messages By Mats Wichmann ·
IoTivity 2.0.0-RC1 (aka 1.4.0-RC3) tagged By Nathan Heldt-Sheller ·
tagging IoTivity RC3 tomorrow (Friday) July 13th By Nathan Heldt-Sheller ·
iovity update about provisiong in android sample[commax-korea] 5 messages By ygha@... ·
How to build iotivity disabling certain transport 4 messages By Khaled Elsayed ·
OCF Cleveland draft version 0.3 CRs for IoTivity review By OCF Staff ·
Note on Windows build fails ongoing 3 messages By Mats Wichmann ·
161 - 180 of 2654