Date   
iovity update about provisiong in android sample[commax-korea] 5 messages By ygha@... ·
How to build iotivity disabling certain transport 4 messages By Khaled Elsayed ·
OCF Cleveland draft version 0.3 CRs for IoTivity review By OCF Staff ·
Note on Windows build fails ongoing 3 messages By Mats Wichmann ·
CBOR JSON conversion tool introduction 4 messages By Rami Alshafi ·
Jenkins out of Disk Space 2 messages By Trevor Bramwell ·
please create "Bangkok Point Release" version in JIRA 13 messages By Nathan Heldt-Sheller ·
IoTivity Cloud sub-maintainers By Ondrej Tomcik ·
Mats By Gregg Reynolds ·
IoTivity framework with bitcode enabled 9 messages By sabaripriya.rangasamy_ext@... ·
Hackathon under way 3 messages By Gregg Reynolds ·
how (and who) to keep extlibs up to date? 2 messages By Mats Wichmann ·
Welcome to iotivity-dev@lists.iotivity.org By aravind ·
UWP app didn't start 4 messages By Md. Kamrujjaman Akon ·
IoTivity 1.4.0-RC2 tagged 2 messages By Nathan Heldt-Sheller ·
Ondrej Tomcik - new IoTivity Cloud maintainer By Margaret LaBrecque ·
Resource Encapsulation unit test failures in Jenkins reports By Nathan Heldt-Sheller ·
Cloud maintainers 9 messages By Ondrej Tomcik ·
Reg : iotivity support 3 messages By Guru Sudheer T.V.L ·
JIRA Planned Maintenance (Sat June 16 8AM PDT; 1500 UTC; Sun June 17 12AM KST) By Trevor Bramwell ·
181 - 200 of 2658