Date   
Graceful termination of server resource and observers 6 messages By Max ·
FlutterOCF? By Gregg Reynolds ·
Device Discovery Inputs 2 messages By Ravee ·
How to get list of remote endpoints using C APIs 2 messages By George Nash ·
Networking rewrite? 2 messages By Gregg Reynolds ·
Iotivity Bazelized! 3 messages By Gregg Reynolds ·
List befuddlement By Gregg Reynolds ·
[meta-oic] Question about Iotivity 1.3.0/1 and fixes status 5 messages By Philippe Coval ·
[iotivity-1.3.0] Windows "Java" Build Fails 8 messages By Mohammed Wajahat Ali Siddiqui ·
Patch without jenkins 7 messages By Gregg Reynolds ·
Completed: Jenkins Planned Maintainence (Friday 4PM PDT, 2300 UTC; Saturday 8AM KST) By Trevor Bramwell ·
Jenkins Planned Maintainence (Friday 4PM PDT, 2300 UTC; Saturday 8AM KST) 2 messages By Trevor Bramwell ·
Setting device to "ready for OTM state" 7 messages By George Nash ·
About IoTivity Development on Raspberry Pi3 4 messages By 구자훈 sigmao@... ·
IoTivity Development on Raspberry Pi* 3 and Server/Client Problem 3 messages By 구자훈 sigmao@... ·
IoTivity Jenkins Build failing for commit 2 messages By koushik girijala ·
Unusual liboc.so size 3 messages By Ravee ·
Android Thingies 8 messages By Gregg Reynolds ·
Activity of cloud maintainers 11 messages By Ondrej Tomcik ·
new label in JIRA for features that are ready to implement... By Nathan Heldt-Sheller ·
221 - 240 of 2658